side menu icon

Event List

LINK BOOK COVER small
JUNE 2017
 


Ultimate Ricka-Run

Date: Sat Jun 24, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Region: Morris County

Location: Lake Rickabear

JULY 2017
 


Bronze Award Workshop

Date: Wed Jul 12, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Morris County

Location: Randolph Service Center

Silver Quest

Date: Thu Jul 13, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Morris County

Location: Randolph Service Center

Gold Award Take Action Roundtable

Date: Mon Jul 17, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Morris County

Location: Randolph Service Center

Silver Award Workshop

Date: Mon Jul 17, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Morris County

Location: Randolph Resource Center

Silver Quest

Date: Tue Jul 18, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Region: Morris County

Location: Riverdale Service Center

Gold Award Take Action Roundtable

Date: Thu Jul 20, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Region: Morris County

Location: Riverdale Service Center

Bronze Award Workshop

Date: Thu Jul 20, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Morris County

Location: Riverdale Service Center

Gold Award Workshop

Date: Sun Jul 23, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Region: Morris County

Location: Riverdale Resource Center

Silver Quest

Date: Mon Jul 24, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Region: Bergen County

Location: Paramus Service Center

Silver Award Workshop

Date: Mon Jul 24, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Bergen County

Location: Paramus Resource Center

Silver Award Workshop

Date: Wed Jul 26, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Morris County

Location: Riverdale Resource Center

AUGUST 2017
 


Gold Award Workshop

Date: Mon Aug 07, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Morris County

Location: Randolph Resource Center

Gold Award Take Action Roundtable

Date: Tue Aug 08, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Bergen County

Location: Paramus Service Center

Bronze Award Workshop

Date: Wed Aug 09, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Bergen County

Location: Paramus Service Center

Gold Award Workshop

Date: Tue Aug 15, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Region: Bergen County

Location: Paramus Resource Center

OCTOBER 2017
 


2017 Girl Scout Convention

Date: Tue Oct 03, 7:00 AM - Sun Oct 08, 10:00 PM

Region: Columbus, Ohio

Location: Columbus, Ohio

2017 Girl Scout Convention

Date: Tue Oct 03, 7:00 AM - Sun Oct 08, 10:00 PM

Region: Columbus, Ohio

Location: Columbus, Ohio