board staff Online Registration
/Top Banner Images/ReReg.jpg

Contact Directory
 
 

 Paramus Service Center – 201-967-8100

 
First NameLast NameTitleEmail AddressExtension
GailKennedyDirector of Volunteer Servicesgkennedy@gsnnj.org234
AngelaBarraAdministrative Assistantabarra@gsnnj.org249
PamKanwisherVolunteer Services Managerpkanwisher@gsnnj.org262
NancyWongAdminstrative Assistantnwong@gsnnj.org242
DahliaCooperDirector of Membership & Community Developmentdcooper@gsnnj.org251
DorothyBingMembership & Community Development Managerdbing@gsnnj.org256
ElenaLavalasMembership & Community Development Managerelavalas@gsnnj.org235
LynneWebberVolunteer Services Managerlwebber@gsnnj.org236
JamesFordeDirector of Girl Scout Leadership Experiencejforde@gsnnj.org225
BrielleRagnettiAdministrative Assistantbragnetti@gsnnj.org246
PatChristieAwards Program Managerpchristie@gsnnj.org239
LaurieHowellProgram Development & Delivery Managerlhowell@gsnnj.org250
LeelaKingmanProgram Development & Delivery Managerlkingman@gsnnj.org241
PamSingerMembership & Community Development Managerpsinger@gsnnj.org229
JudySchlemmProduct Sales Coordinatorjschlemm@gsnnj.org222
HelenFutterknechtShop Sales Clerkhfutterknecht@gsnnj.org244
DarleneCooperCustomer Service Representativedlydencooper@gsnnj.org221
RocioObredorGeneral Services Clerkrobredor@gsnnj.org224
ChristinaCrismaleMembership & Community Development Managerccrismale@gsnnj.org
 

 Paterson Resource Center - 973-881-9400

 
First NameLast NameTitleEmail Address
BonitaBarnhartDirector of Membership & Community Developmentbbarnhart@gsnnj.org
NellyCeliMembership & Community Development Managernceli@gsnnj.org
AnaYacolcaMembership & Community Development Managerayacolca@gsnnj.org
CarmenDaCostaMembership & Community Development Managercdacosta@gsnnj.org
 

 Randolph Service Center - 973-927-7722

 
First NameLast NameTitleEmail AddressExtension
JudyGintyDirector of Membership & Community Developmentjginty@gsnnj.org12
EileenSchnatterAdministrative Assistanteschnatter@gsnnj.org19
MariaGonzalezMembership & Community Development Managermgonzalez@gsnnj.org16
LissetteTufaroMembership & Community Development Managerltufaro@gsnnj.org21
MicheleDarlingProduct Sales Coordinatormdarling@gsnnj.org13
LindaWagonerShop Sales Clerklwagoner@gsnnj.org15
Ruth AnnQuamShop Sales Clerkrquam@gsnnj.org15
ClaudiaLukacCustomer Service Representativeclukac@gsnnj.org10
VivianaLondonoVolunteer Services Managervlondono@gsnnj.org
 

 Riverdale Service Center - 973-248-8200

 
First NameLast NameTitleEmail AddressExtension
AnnaHoMembership & Community Development Manageraho@gsnnj.org4205
LoriMillerVolunteer Services Managerlmiller@gsnnj.org4203
JudieTellerCES Project Managerjteller@gsnnj.org4402
StephanieEdwardsData and Help Desk Specialistsedwards@gsnnj.org4403
JeannieIndoeData and Help Desk Specialistjindoe@gsnnj.org4404
TracyMerwedeData and Help Desk Specialisttmerwede@gsnnj.org4406
KarenCerretaChief Development Officerkcerreta@gsnnj.org4602
JenniferTanisDirector of Special Events & Alumnae Relationsjtanis@gsnnj.org4604
LynnApolinaroPublic Relations Directorlapolinaro@gsnnj.org4702
JamieWatkinsCommunication Managerjwatkins@gsnnj.org4703
LorenaKirschnerProgram Development & Delivery Managerlkirschner@gsnnj.org4504
CharisseTaylorChief Program Officerctaylor@gsnnj.org4103
GigiMauderAdministrative Associate to the CPOgmauder@gsnnj.org4105
NancyStaleyData and Help Desk Specialistnstaley@gsnnj.org4407
RachelKaneRetail Operations Directorrkane@gsnnj.org4208
BettyGargerPresident / Chief Executive Officerbgarger@gsnnj.org4101
CathyRagnettiExecutive Associate to the CEO and COOcragnetti@gsnnj.org4104
NancyDiMeoBookkeeperndimeo@gsnnj.org4804
SusanMillerHuman Resources Directorsmiller@gsnnj.org4803
JanetBarnesProduct Sales Directorjbarnes@gsnnj.org4902
LisaDunnickShop Sales Clerkldunnick@gsnnj.org4207
CaroleBurkeRental Coordinatorcburke@gsnnj.org4503
Mary-AnnLewisOutdoor Program & Jockey Hollow Day Camp Directormlewis@gsnnj.org4505
JustineGarciaOutdoor Program & Lake Rickabear Day Camp Directorjgarcia@gsnnj.org4506
MaureenCameronDirector of Corporate and Foundation Relationsmcameron@gsnnj.org4603
RandiVenemaOffice Managerrvenema@gsnnj.org4202
YvonneKapitzaAdministrative Assistantykapitza@gsnnj.org4206
DeborahPorthChief Financial Officerdporth@gsnnj.org4802
LouiseCrocollCustomer Service Representativelcrocoll@gsnnj.org0
LaurenKocherExecutive Associate to Fund Developmentlkocher@gsnnj.org4605
AdrienneFulcherShop Sales Clerkafulcher@gsnnj.org4207
MaryUrbanAdministrative Assistantmurban@gsnnj.org4507
AlejandroMartinezChief Operating Officeramartinez@gsnnj.org4102
 

 Outdoor Properties

 
First NameLast NameTitleEmail Address
GaryMcAfeeLead Rangergmcafee@gsnnj.org
EdKriskewicRanger, Lake Rickabearekriskewic@gsnnj.org
RogerRossRanger, Camp Glen Speyrross@gsnnj.org
StevenMartinAssistant Rangersmartin@gsnnj.org
JamesLoefflerRanger, Jockey Hollowjloeffler@gsnnj.org
Sign In