

Girl Scouts of Northern New Jersey Official Slate 2025-2026

Board of Directors

Officers:

Shanna Jafri, Chair Germaine Lacqua, 1st Vice Chair Matthew Lamb, 2nd Vice Chair Nashira Spencer, Secretary Leslie Franklin, Treasurer

Members-At-Large:

Elisa Buckley Christyl Lucille Murray
Danielle Furze Catherine O'Hern *
Julia Helliesen Tracy Schoenberg
Dr Janelle C. Hall * Nicole Sullivan *
Krista Korinis * Pia House Walker
Damon L. McDade Karen Worthy
Christina Tso Metz Katherine Zatz *

Girl Scout Representatives to the Board of Directors:

Emilia Cole *
Yasmine Lalani *
Tanvee Sethi *

Board Development Committee

Elisa Buckley, Chair Tevra Francis Krista Korinis James McCreedy Christyl Lucille Murray Lynelle Slivinski Cindy Taylor