side menu icon

Program Activities List

Plan your next Girl Scout adventure, today! Search our program offerings by typing in a Girl Scout level, LINK category, or other key words in the Search Box to create and print your own custom list of program activities.

Select Advanced Search (using the hyperlink next to the Search Box) to reveal a larger browser that will help you narrow down your list by a date range or region (county), as well as Girl Scout level or program category. You can also use the buttons below to create quick lists or browse the program calendar to see activities by month. 

  

Search by Girl Scout Level


  • LINKIcons
  • LINKIcons
  • LINKIcons
  • LINKIcons
  • LINKIcons
  • LINKIcons
  • LINKIcons

Search by LINK Program Category


  • link-icon-11
  • link-icon-4
  • link-icon-9
  • link-icon-6
  • link-icon-12
  • link-icon-8
  • link-icon-3
  • link-icon-7
  • link-icon-5
  • link-icon-1
  • link-icon-2
  • link-icon-10
Events List
 


Morning Chores on the Farm (1725)

Date: Sat Mar 06, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM EST

Region: Morris

Morning Chores on the Farm

Chemistry of Beauty (1216)

Date: Sat Mar 06, 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM EST

Region: Virtual via Zoom

Chemistry of Beauty

Cuddlies and Creepy Crawlies (1313)

Date: Sat Mar 06, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Cuddlies and Creepy Crawlies

Cuddlies and Creepy Crawlies (1314)

Date: Sat Mar 13, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Cuddlies and Creepy Crawlies

Morning Chores on the Farm (1726)

Date: Sat Mar 20, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM EST

Region: Morris

Morning Chores on the Farm

Babysitting Training (1075)

Date: Sat Mar 20, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Region: Morris

Babysitting Training

Chemistry of Beauty (1217)

Date: Sat Mar 20, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM EST

Region: Virtual via Zoom

Chemistry of Beauty

Cuddlies and Creepy Crawlies (1315)

Date: Sat Mar 20, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM EST

Cuddlies and Creepy Crawlies

Girls on Target (1391)

Date: Mon Mar 22, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST

Region: Passaic

Girls on Target

Chemistry of Beauty (1218)

Date: Sat Apr 10, 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM EST

Region: VIRTUAL

Chemistry of Beauty

Chemistry of Beauty (1219)

Date: Sat Apr 17, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM EST

Region: VIRTUAL

Chemistry of Beauty

LIA: Leader In Action (1610)

Date: Fri Apr 23, 6:00 PM - Sat Apr 24, 3:00 PM EST

Region: Morris

LIA: Leader In Action

Chemistry of Beauty (1220)

Date: Sat May 01, 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM EST

Region: VIRTUAL

Chemistry of Beauty

Girls on Target (1392)

Date: Mon May 03, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST

Region: Passaic

Girls on Target

Chemistry of Beauty (1221)

Date: Sat May 15, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM EST

Region: VIRTUAL

Chemistry of Beauty

Program Aide Training (1830)

Date: Sat May 15, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM EST

Region: Morris

Program Aide Training

Off the Grid Warrior (1760)

Date: Fri May 21, 7:00 PM - Sun May 23, 11:00 AM EST

Region: Other

Off the Grid Warrior

Archery (1041)

Date: Wed Sep 01, 8:00 AM - Mon Nov 15, 8:00 PM EST

Region: Morris

Archery

Low Ropes Challenge Course (1641)

Date: Sat Sep 11, 8:00 AM - Sun Nov 14, 8:00 PM EST

Region: Morris

Low Ropes Challenge Course